Board of the Division of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Tanja van MourikRoyal Society of Chemistry

University of St Andrews (UK)

Peter ReinhardtSociété Chimique de France

Sorbonne University Paris (France)

Zoe CourniaThe Greek Chemical Society

University of Thessaloniki

Peter ReinhardtSociété Chimique de France

Sorbonne University

Delegates of the Division of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry (DCTC)

Surname NameMember Society/Supporting MemberAffiliation
Klaus LiedlAustrian Chemical Society (Austria)Centre for Chemistry and Biomedicine, Innsbruck
Hans De WinterRoyal Flemish Chemical Society (Belgium)Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Wilrijk
Benoit ChampagneWalloon Royal Chemical Society (Belgium)Department of Chemistry, University of Namur
Ivelina GeorgievaUnion of Chemists in Bulgaria (Bulgaria)Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia
Branimir BertošaCroatian Chemical Society (Croatia)Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb
Michal OtyepkaCzech Chemical Society (Czech Republic)CATRIN, Palacky University Olomouc
Athanassios NicolaidesPancyprian Union of Chemists (Cyprus)Department of Chemistry, University of Cyprus, Nicosia
Caspar SteinmannDanish Chemical Society (Denmark)Department of Chemistry and Bioscience, Aalborg University
Antti PosoFinnish Chemical Society (Finland)School of Pharmacy, University of Eastern Finland
Peter ReinhardtFrench Chemical Society (France)Laboratoire de Chimie Théorique, Sorbonne University, Paris
Stefan KastGerman Chemical Society (Germany)Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, TU Dortmund University
Zoe CourniaAssociation of Greek Chemists (Greece)Biomedical Research Foundation, Academy of Athens
Péter G. SzalayHungarian Chemical Society (Hungary)Institute of Chemistry, ELTE Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest
Elisa FaddaInstitute of Chemistry of Ireland (Ireland)Department of Chemistry, Maynooth University
Yitzhak ApeloigIsrael Chemical Society (Israel)Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa
Claudio GrecoItalian Chemical Society (Italy)Dipartimento di Scienze dell’Ambiente e della Terra, University of Milano
Matthias BickelhauptRoyal Netherlands Chemical Society (Netherlands)Amsterdam Center for Multiscale Modeling, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Espen SagvoldenNorwegian Chemical Society (Norway)Department of Sustainable Energy Technology, SINTEF Industry, Oslo, Norway
Ljupco PejovSociety of Chemists and Technologists of Macedonia (North Macdonia)Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje
Artur MichalakPolish Chemical Society (Poland)Department of Theoretical Chemistry, Jagiellonian University, Krakow
Pedro Alexandrino FernandesPortuguese Chemical Society (Portugal)Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Porto
Radu Silaghi-DumitrescuRomanian Chemical Society (Romania)Facultatea de Chimie si Inginerie Chimica, Universitatea Babes-Bolyai, Cluj-Napoca
Andrei TchougréeffMendeleev Russian Chemical Society (Russia)A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry
Katarina NikolicSerbian Chemical Society (Serbia)Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Belgrade
Ján ŠimunekSlovak Chemical Society (Slovak Republic)Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Comenius University, Bratislava
Manuel YáñezSpanish Royal Society of Chemistry (Spain)Departemento de Química, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Mercè DeumalCatalan Chemical Society (Spain)Departament de Ciència de Materials i Química Física, Universitat de Barcelona
Tore BrickSwedish Chemical Society (Sweden) Applied Physical Chemistry, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm
Hans Peter LüthiSwiss Chemical Society (Switzerland)Laboratory of Physical Chemistry, ETH Zürich
Safiye ErdemTurkish Chemical Society (Rebublic of Türkiye)Kimya Bölümü, Göztepe Kampüsü, Göztepe
Tanja van MourikRoyal Society of Chemistry (United Kingdom)Scool of Chemistry, University of St Andrews

Observers of the Division of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Surname NameCountryObserver since
There are currently no observers

Task Groups of the Division of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Currently no task groups