Who is EuChemS | Contact Us   |            

Division of Organometallic Chemistry

Mission statement

“Being an active, trusted, and sustainable voice of EuChemS on any matters relating to the large and interdisciplinary field of fundamental and applied organometallic chemistry, providing and coordinating activities such as congresses, schools and workshops of interest for students, researchers and others interested in or actively employing organometallic chemistry”

Division Board (2021-2023)

Chair: Martin Albrecht, Departement für Chemie, Biochemie und Pharmazie, Universität Bern, Switzerland

Secretary: Beatriz Royo, ITBQ, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal

Treasurer: Montserrat Diéguez, inNCAT, Facultat de Química, Universitata Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Website-Editor: Rinaldo Poli, Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination, Toulouse, France