New President of the Finnish Chemical Society

May 29, 2020

The European Chemical Society congratulates Professor Anu Airaksinen for being elected President of the Finnish Chemical Society (Suomalaisten Kemistien Seura), one of EuChemS’ 51 Member Societies and other Chemistry-related organisations.

Anu Airaksinen is Associate Professor in Radiopharmaceutical Chemistry at Turku PET Centre and at the Department of Chemistry of University of Turku.

We wish Professor Anu Airaksinen best of success in her new duties and are  looking forward to our continuously fruitful collaboration for Chemistry in Europe.

You can connect with her on LinkedIn and Twitter.