Division of Inorganic Chemistry

08-05-2017 The EuChemS Inorganic Division would like to announce new representatives:

Professor Sanja Grguric Sipka nominated by The Serbian Chemical Society

and Professor Michael Whittlesey as the RSC representative.

The EuChemS Inorganic Division (EID) and the Danish Chemical Society join to host the fourth edition of the European conference series in Inorganic Chemistry:

4th EuChemS Inorganic Chemistry Conference – EICC-4

date: July 2-5 2017

location: Kopenhagen, Denmark

Subject areas:

  • Coordination chemistry
  • Catalysis
  • Organometallic chemistry
  • Nanoparticles and nanocatalysis
  • Magnetochemistry
  • Energy and photochemistry
  • Bioinorganic and metalloenzymes
  • Inorganic materials
  • Physical properties and techniques