What is EuChemS | Contact Us  |      

2011 EuChemS General Assembly

2011 EuChemS General Assembly – Beograd, Serbia

Presentations GA 2011


  • EuChemS review 2011

    Luis Oro, President, EuChemS

  • European Young Chemist Network

    Viviana Fluxa, EYCN chair

  • Chemistry and the European Research Council

    Jose Labastida, Head of Department, European Research Council Executive Agency

  • Horizon 2020

    Rudolf Strohmeier, Deputy Director General, Research Programmes, European Commission

  • EuChemS policy development

    Nineta Hrastelj, Secretary General, EuChemS

  • EuChemS Roadmap Chemistry: Developing solutions in a changing world

    Ulrich Schubert, EuChemS President Elect

  • Serbian Chemical Society

    Ivanka Popović, President

  • Federation of Asian Chemical Societies

    Long Lu, Editor of Publications

  • American Chemical Society

    Nancy B. Jackson, President

  • European Chemistry Thematic Network Association

    Anthony K. Smith, EC2E2N coordinator

  • European Federation of Managerial staff in the Chemical and Allied Industries

    Stefan Ladeburg, General Secretary

  • European Federation for Medicinal Chemistry

    Gerhard Ecker, President

  • European Chemical Industry Council

    Antonia Morales Peres

  • Division of Analytical Chemistry

    Slavica Ražić

  • Division of Chemical Education

    Mariann Holmberg, Chair

  • Division of Chemistry and the Environment

    Walter Giger, Chair

  • Division of Chemistry in Life Sciences

    Henryk Kozlowski, Chair

  • Division of Food Chemistry

    Livia Simon Sarkadi, Chair

  • Division of Inorganic Chemistry

    Michele Aresta, Chair

  • Division on Physical Chemistry

    Eckart Rühl, Chair

  • Division of Organometallic Chemistry

    Helena Grennberg, Chair

  • Division of Computational Chemistry

    Antonia Laganà

  • Working party on Green and Sustainable Chemistry

    Piero Tundo, Chair

  • Working part on Chemistry and Energy

    Nicola Armaroli, Chair