Laurent Provins is the President of the Walloon Royal Society of Chemistry. He is currently the Director for Medicinal Chemistry at UCB Pharma, Belgium.

You can connect with him on LinkedIn.



Gregori Ujaque is the President of the Catalan Chemical Society. He is currently the coordinator of the Doctorate Program in Chemistry at the at the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain.




Carina Crucho is the EYCN Treasurer from the Portuguese Chemical Society. She is a Junior Researcher at the Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal.

You can connect with her on LinkedIn.



Robert-Andrei Țincu is the EYCN science team leader from the Romanian Chemical Society. He is Research Assistant at the Center for Organic Chemistry “C. D. Nenițescu” of the Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania.

You can connect with him on LinkedIn.