EuChemS Awards for Service

Recipients of the EuChemS Awards for service will receive their honours at the 8thEuChemS Chemistry Congress in Lisbon, on 1 September. 4 Awardees will recieve the award: Dr. Livia Simon Sarkadi, 2021 awardee Professor Antonio Laganà and Dr. Jan Mehlich, 2020 Awardees Professor Ehud Keinan, 2019 Awardee The EuChemS Award for Service is given in … Continue reading EuChemS Awards for Service