New at EuChemS Executive Board

On 1 January 2020, Professor Floris Rutjes (Royal Netherlands Chemical Society) took up the position of Vice-President of EuChemS and Dr Ioannis Katsoyiannis (Association of Greek Chemists) and Professor Rinaldo Poli (French Chemical Society) joined as new elected members.

The three new members of EuChemS Executive Board who were elected at the General Assembly in Bucharest in October last year are warmly welcome.

You can consult EuChemS Executive Board here.

Previous ArticleNext Article