MSCA 2017 Prize Winners

The Marie Skłodowska Curie Actions (MSCA) prize winners were announced at the MSCA 2017 Presidency Conference, “Mobility takes research further” in May by Director-General, Education and Culture of the European Commission Martine Reicherts. The winners were Dr. Kristina Bliznakova, in the category “Contribution to a Better Society” with her research on breast cancer screening; Dr. Chiara Mingarelli in “Communicating Science” for her work on gravitational waves; and Dr. Adam Celiz in “Innovation and Entrepreneurship” for his work on regenerative medicine and tissue engineering applications.

Previous ArticleNext Article