Welcome on board! – 2022 renewed EuChemS Executive Board

In 2022, Nicola Armaroli, Cristiana Radulescu and Slavica Ražić started their mandate as elected members of the EuChemS Executive Board, following elections during the 2021 EuChemS General Assembly, held online on 21 October 2021.

EuChemS continues to look forward to the many upcoming activities contributing to the progression of the chemical sciences in Europe kicked off by the renewed Executive Board. We reiterate our thanks to the former Executive Board members whose mandates ended on 31 December 2021, namely Kenneth Ruud and Livia Simon Sarkadi.

Discover more about the role of the EuChemS Executive Board and its members here.

Previous ArticleNext Article